Purchasing & Pricing Guidelines
Transfers - $40
We only ship to FFL license holders / FFL dealers. Please find a FFL holder / dealer in your area and ask if they would perform the transfer on your behalf. The FFL holder must email a clear, legible copy of the license to firstname.lastname@example.org or email@example.com prior to all firearm shipments. For electronic copies PDF or JPG files are preferred. It is common practice for the FFL holder / dealer to charge a fee for the transfer. It is your responsibility to find out how much that fee is.
All Hand Guns Will be shipped UPS SECOND Day Air and Long Guns will ship UPS ground. Hand Guns ship for $80.00 or less and long guns will be off the weight.
Orders will ship once all funds have cleared.
You are responsible for assuring that you can possess the firearm(s) you are ordering. All BATF, state and local laws must be followed. Contact your FFL holder or dealer if you are unsure of your states requirements or restrictions.
STATE LAW POLICIES:
California - We are registered in CA and WILL sell approved firearms to this state. Be aware that only specific models are legal to sell and there and a lot more paperwork that is required. Not all dealers will mess with it. Add $15 for CA sales.
Connecticut - No Semi-Auto Rifles.
Hawaii - No Pistol Mags over 10rds.
Illinois - Must have FOID Card to purchase firearms or ammo.
Maryland - No Handguns. No Hi-Cap Mags over 20rds.
Massachusetts - No Handguns. No Hi-Cap Mags without an FFL. No Defense/Clip Fed Shotguns. No Semi-Auto Rifles.
I am so sorry about the Boston Marathon bombing in April 2013. My advice is to the citizens is to get your gun laws changed so you can protect yourself from terrorists who will use you and your family as hideout places. It is your federal constitutional right that is being trashed by your state government.
New Jersey - No Hi-Cap Mags over 15rds without a FFL.
New York State - No Handguns. No Mags over 10rds.
New York City, Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Staten Island, & Queens - No Handguns. No Mags over 10rds.
Washington, D.C. - No Firearms. No Hi-Cap Mags.
If a firearm is listed as pre-owned, the best practice is to ask any questions or voice concerns before purchasing. We do our best to describe the condition to the best of our abilities.
No returns after 3 days. Firearms must be returned in the same condition as received. All returns are subject to a 20% restocking fee. 20% will be deducted from the refund. Buyer is responsible for the return shipping charges.
Authorization must be granted on all returns.